top of page

Where to Purchase Quality Wardrobe Basics

With so many options and pieces to sort through, shopping for clothing on Amazon can be a hot mess unless you know specifically what you are looking for. I have definitely ordered my fair share of tops that appeared to be made out of tissue paper or gold necklaces that looked plastic. Luckily, Amazon's clothing picks have become much higher quality over the years, and they always have free shipping and free returns!


Here are some of my most recent finds that I absolutely adore and are great quality!


1. "Cashmere" Sweater

This tunic sweater from Anrabess is seriously one of the best quality pieces I own in my entire closet. The material is incredibly soft to the touch, and the thickness makes it the perfect transitional sweater for Spring or Fall. It is the perfect length to wear as a tunic with ripped jeans and heeled booties for a night out. Or, the sweater is also long enough to be paired with leggings and tennis shoes for a casual, comfy look. I purchased the black tunic and plan on purchasing one of the other 13 colors! This is the staple piece that your closet is missing. (Linked)

2. Lace Detailed Tank Top

My closet is a haven of chunky knit sweaters, tunic sweaters, and cardigans. I really struggle to find quality basic tank tops and tees that can be paired underneath of these items! I absolutely LOVE my Evaless Lace Trim Tank Top from Amazon that is the perfect spring piece. The lace detailing dresses up this basic and is perfect with cotton dress pants and a long blazer for work, or can be paired with your favorite jeans and layered necklaces for brunch. I purchased it in the Pure Apricot color and am so excited to style this piece in different ways for the spring and summer season. This is another great Amazon basic that my wardrobe desperately needed! (Linked)

3. Gold Layered Necklace

Lately, my favorite way to accessorize a simple outfit is through layering dainty, gold necklaces. I love the simplicity of this look and have discovered Lateefah's line on Amazon. They offer trendy pieces that are perfect for layering, and they are such a great price! I have linked my most recent addition!

4. Duster

Every woman needs a long, light-weight cardigan to complete her wardrobe. I purchased my black Isaac Liev Duster from Amazon and style it so many different ways for each season. This sweater is extremely soft and light-weight, and is under $20! I pair this cardigan with jeans and a tank top on a cool, summer evening, or I dress it with dress pants and a blouse for work. (Linked)

Amazon is a great place for affordable basics that can help you build a timeless wardrobe. I hope y'all enjoy these pieces as much as I have!


XOXO,

Abbey Rose


Shop My Amazon Looks



















118 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page